AIIM

Developing your Information Governance Strategy for the Modern World

A Free Virtual Event from AIIM

Join us for this virtual event on
Thursday, July 20, 2017
11am - 3pm EDT

10am - 2pm CDT; 9am - 1pm MDT; 8am - 12pm PDT
7-8 pm British Time (GMT); 8-9 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)


Information Governance has never been easy and yet, somehow, it only seems to be getting more complicated. You want to develop a scalable information governance strategy that will carry you well into the future because you understand how critically important it is to minimize risk and ensure compliance. But do your executives? How do you get their attention?

Join AIIM on July 20th for a virtual event on developing a modern Information Governance strategy. You will hear from some of the foremost experts in Information Governance as they share their best tips and tricks. From AIIM’s latest research, you will gain an understanding of where businesses are currently focusing their efforts and funding. You will learn how to:

  • Make the business case for a governance and compliance framework
  • Develop your Information Governance plan for next 5 years
  • Automate governance and compliance components (Metadata, Security, RM, etc.)
  • Properly collect, retain, and manage information

For a latest on the session agenda, confirmed speakers, and more, check out this information page.

By downloading, you agree to have your contact information passed on to the limited sponsors of this publication (and AIIM) only for the purpose of following up on your interest in this topic.