AIIM

Free Webinar: The Low-Hanging Fruit of Document Automation – Finding Places to Get Started!

For our UK and European Community

Join us for this informative webinar on
Thursday, 8th June, 2017
2-3 pm British Summer Time (GMT)

3-4 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)
In North America:
9-10 am EDT (GMT -5); 8-9 am CDT; 7-8 am MDT; 6-7 am PDT


The best approach in any department starts with document automation – with the creation, delivery, tracking, and tracing of your key documents in real time.  So many organizations are comprised of a series of moving parts, with people performing complex tasks and making complex decisions; the less complicated and unwieldy things are, the better.  So what options are available to assist?

In this webinar, by way of example, we’ll take an in-depth look at one vital business unit, found in every organization, and how it can benefit from getting the right information into the right hands at the right time – on any device.  We’ll look at financial document automation.

Join us as we discuss how to embrace simplicity and start working smarter – not harder. We’ll teach you the keys to benefitting from more visible processes through automation, cloud integration, and real time document tracking to reveal cost savings, leveling of cash flow, and fueling more informed business decisions. Learn ways to:

  • obtain greater visibility and control of your critical documents with your customers and partners
  • monitor and improve document delivery
  • uncover data trends to help drive decisions and actions
  • maintain an audit trail of every action

We’ll also share customer use case examples of how organizations like yours are successfully controlling their critical documents and in the process are creating value and improving their ROI.

With this detailed example of financial document automation, you’ll see how you can apply this line of thinking to your own business case approach to bring visibility and control to YOUR critical documents.

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.

Speaker for this event

Thomas LaMonte, Analyst, AIIM

Underwritten by:

By registering for this webinar, you agree to have your contact information, including email, passed on to the limited sponsors of this event for the purpose of following up on your interest in this topic.