AIIM

Free Webinar: Drowning in Emails?

Top Tips to Manage Them Like a Pro

Join us for this informative webinar on
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2-3 pm EDT (GMT-4)

1-2 pm CDT; 12-1 pm MDT; 11 am - 12 pm PDT
7-8 pm British Time (GMT +1); 8-9 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)


Do an internet search on “average time spent on email” and the varied results range from 2.5 to 6.3 hours a day and represent hundreds of emails. Sadly, this is no surprise. Then there’s the reality that you also need to get that information into your business processes as quickly, efficiently, and compliantly as possible.

Thankfully, as organizations strive to digitalize the workplace, there is great value on getting the right information at the right time. This should be no different with the information found in emails. Whether you want to manage emails right within the email client or at the server level with rules based email management, email management is a best practice more organizations need to implement.

In this webinar, you’ll learn about and be able to resolves the challenges to:

  • filing, storing, archiving, and finding emails accurately and securely
  • integrating the information found in emails into business processes
  • reducing regulatory and compliance risks with the massive volumes of emails people deal with daily

We’ll also discuss the pros and cons of addressing these issues on either the email client or server side. So don’t delay – learn the value of integrating email management best practices into your organization today!

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.

This webinar is approved for 1.0 hour of CIP Maintenance Credits.

By registering for this webinar, you agree to have your contact information, including email, passed on to the limited sponsors of this event for the purpose of following up on your interest in this topic. 

Underwritten by: