AIIM

Women In Information Management - Inaugural Event

Join us for this interactive webinar on
Thursday, September 7th
11-11:30 am EDT (GMT-5)

10-10:30 am CDT; 9-9:30 am MDT; 8-8:30 am PDT
4-4:30 pm British Time (GMT); 5-5:30 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)


Join your WIIM peers for our first official event.

We'll use this time to showcase our plans for this group, and how you can get involved. We'll be asking you for some topic thoughts, some local event ideas, but more than anything we want to ensure our WIIM networking and leadership is in full swing.

 

Speakers for this event:

Peggy-Winton.jpg

Peggy Winton
President, AIIM