WIIM Webinar: WIIM’s Favorite Things

Join us for this festive webinar on
Thursday, December 9th, 2021
1:00-2:00 pm EDT (GMT-4)

12 pm CDT; 11 pm MDT; 10 am PDT
6 pm British Time (GMT+1); 7 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)

*If you're unable to attend the live event, register and we will send you the replay shortly after the webinar ends*


It’s that magical time of the year where we start making our Holiday Gift Lists! Sure you could do a quick Google search, or check out some lists on Amazon ... but this year, why not ask your friends at WIIM for their advice!

On Thursday, December 9th at 1:00 PM (EST), WIIM will host our very first “WIIM’s Favorite Things” virtual event!

It’s time for a little show and tell – each participant will be asked to share their “must-have” item of the year! Favorite book you can’t put down? Fun little knick-knack on your desk that makes your smile? Something to pamper your pup? A new addition to your home office that has revolutionized your workday? Don’t keep it a secret –we want to hear about it! 

It’s a chance to help spark some gifting ideas for that person on your list who’s impossible to shop for, or maybe just something to treat yourself to this year; all while getting to know your peers in the WIIM Community.

 

 

Share This Offer