Best Practices in Intelligent Information Management: Focus on Process Services

Join us for a free Virtual Event on Thursday, September 12th, 2019 from 11 am- 2:15 pm EDT.

For the full agenda and list of speakers, click here.

Other North American time zones: 10 am - 1:15 pm CDT; 9 am - 12:15 pm MDT; 8 am - 11:15 am PDT In Europe, the event runs from 4 pm - 7:15 pm UK Time (GMT); 5 pm - 8:15 pm Central Europe Time

**As a friendly reminder, if this time does not work for you, a replay will be sent out to anyone who registered shortly after the event ends**

 

OUR EVENT SPONSORS

harmonie_logo_small papyrus 16994cfd-4bae-4872-82be-24bb04ae75e9  
vidado      
     
       

 

Share This Offer