What’s your 20/20 Vision for 2020?

Join us for a free Virtual Event on Thursday, December 12th, 2019 from 11 am-3 pm EST.

For the full agenda and list of speakers, click here.

Other North American time zones: 10 am - 2 pm CST; 9 am - 1 pm MST; 8 am - 12 noon PST In Europe, the event runs from 4 pm - 8 pm UK Time (GMT); 5 pm - 9 pm Central Europe Time

**As a friendly reminder, if this time does not work for you, a replay will be sent out to anyone who registered shortly after the event ends**

 

OUR EVENT SPONSORS

AODocs

 

box_blue

 

Microsoft

 

 

   

 

Share This Offer