AIIM

Free Webinar: Your 2019 Information Management Resolution

For our European Community

Join us for this informative webinar on
Thursday, December 13, 2018
2:00-2:45 pm GMT 

9 am EST; 8 am CST; 7 am MST; 6 am PST
3 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)


You’ve heard the chatter about ECM (it’s dead!) and Content Services (it’s all the rage!) for a while now. At AIIM, we think it’s time to move on. After all, transforming business has never been about the technology itself. Rather, it has always been about the BUSINESS improvements organisations want to make, and the many facets of managing the lifecycle of information across an enterprise that enable organisations to make them.

For 2019, let's resolve to stop talking about the technology. We are all on a journey from the current ways of doing business to a new digital state, and to get there, we need a roadmap. Let’s talk about Intelligent Information Management (IIM), a practice that leverages content, processes and analytics.

Want to understand the IIM toolkit, and how it can be applied to your everyday work to reach your transformation goals? With years of experience leading the information management team within a large government agency, host Mark Patrick will offer practical advice on how to get started.

This webinar is approved for 1.0 hour of CIP Maintenance Credits.

Speakers for this event:

Patrick_Mark john newton

Mark Patrick
Chair
AIIM Board of Directors

John Newton
Founder & CTO
Alfresco

Underwritten by:

Alfresco-logo