AIIM

Free Webinar: Don’t Just Analyze Your Processes

Learn How to Quickly Implement Change for Progress

Join us for this informative webinar on
Tuesday, 26th September, 2017
2-3 pm BST (British Summer Time) / 3-4 pm CEST

In North America:
9-10 am EDT; 8-9 am CDT; 7-8 am MDT; 6-7 am PDT


Businesses have come to realize the importance of analyzing their processes as the key to progression. According to recent AIIM research, by embracing BPM practices, one-third of organizations have decreased their review and approval cycles, over 60% have improved routing to and between individuals, and 42% have experienced greater organizational agility and routing between processes. This is progress, and it’s all made possible by analyzing processes and identifying areas for improvement and quickly implementing these changes!

But, do we have the right people analyzing our processes? Do we know even know HOW to analyze them? This ongoing effort needs to be made at the user level where the work is done and the process is best understood. There’s a major advantage and benefit of empowering your workforce to be the change-enablers, delivering the greatest benefit for the business.

In this webinar, we’ll outline some best practices for process improvement, including:

  • bringing the right stakeholders together to  identify the quick wins and set longer-term improvement opportunities
  • implementing technology to assist in initial and ongoing process routing
  • enhancing information sharing and collaboration for better decision making
  • empowering users to create and streamline processes easily

It’s all about making progress – join us to learn how.

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.

This webinar is approved for 1.0 hour of CIP Maintenance Credits.

Speakers for this event:

Bob Larrivee
VP & Chief Analyst
AIIM


Neil Young
CEO
FlowForma

By registering for this webinar, you agree to have your contact information, including email, passed on to the limited sponsors of this event for the purpose of following up on your interest in this topic.

Underwritten by: