AIIM

Free Webinar: E-Signatures 101 in Europe

An Introduction to Digital Transformation with Electronic Signatures

For our UK and European community.
Join us for this helpful webinar on
Thursday, 9th February, 2017
2-3 pm UK time (GMT)

3-4 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)
In North America: 9-10 am EST (GMT -5); 8-9 am CST; 7-8 am MST; 6-7 am PST


Electronic signatures are hardly a new, cutting-edge technology. Organizations of all sizes that are using esignatures have transformed the way they serve both internal staff and their customers and partners – offering a more convenient and efficient digital experience.

In this information-packed presentation, we will provide an overview of the basic terminology, concepts, and laws related to electronic signatures and answer the most frequently asked questions on the topic including:

  • What is the difference between an electronic signature and a digital signature?
  • How can you prove who e-signed?
  • What legal and compliance requirements do we need to consider, especially considering eIDAS?
  • What ROI metrics have others reported?
  • What do signers need in order to e-sign?
  • How do we get started? What’s the effort?

If you are just beginning to investigate esignatures for your organization, or if you are new to an esignature project team, join this discussion and even see a brief demo of esignatures in action. With this solid foundation, you will be able to get your esignature project off to a fast and successful start!

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.

Speakers for this event

Richard Medina, Principal Consultant and Co-Founder, Doculabs

Underwritten by:

By registering for this webinar, you agree to have your contact information, including email, passed on to the limited sponsors of this event for the purpose of following up on your interest in this topic.