AIIM

Free Webinar: From ECM to Intelligent Information Management

Optimizing Your Digital Transformation Journey

Join us for this informative webinar on
Thursday, 22nd February, 2018
2:00-2:45 pm UK time (GMT)

3:00-3:45 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)
In North America: 9 am EST (GMT -5); 8 am CST; 7 am MST; 6 am PST


For our UK and European Community

What organizations are doing with content has outgrown the traditional definitions. We need a new “technology roadmap” for the information management capabilities that are critical to Digital Transformation and to meeting the challenge of radically redefining experiences with customers, employees, and partners.

The disruptive forces driving a refocusing on customer, employee, and partner experiences are all around us. Digital Transformation begins by shifting your focus from the “inside-out” to the “outside-in.” Business Transformation – as opposed to mere technology improvements – begins with a focus on customers, employees, and partner experiences.

Intelligent Information Management capabilities are integral to delivering upon the Digital Transformation challenge of understanding, anticipating, and redefining internal and external customer experiences.

Join us as we explore our Intelligent Information Management roadmap and the role these capabilities play in your Digital Transformation journey.

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.

This webinar is approved for 1.0 hour of CIP Maintenance Credits.

Speaker for this event:

John_Mancini  

John Mancini
Chief Evangelist
AIIM

 

By registering for this event, you agree to: be contacted by us about this event and for other invitations that would be of interest; and have your contact information, including email, passed on to the limited sponsors of this event for the purpose of following up on your interest in this topic.