AIIM

Free Webinar: Best Practices to Creating and Managing a Modern Records Management Program

Join us for this informative webinar on
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
12:30-1:15 pm EST (GMT-5)

11:30 am CST; 10:30 am MST; 9:30 am PST
5:30 pm British Time (GMT); 6:30 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)


Managing compliant and accurate RIM programs and policies can be daunting - especially if you’re in a heavily regulated industry, or, your electronic information easily crosses borders. To ease this problem, many companies are adopting modern, global record management strategies that are easier to execute.

How do you accomplish this in your own organization?

In this webinar, we’ll share best practices for building a records retention schedule that is modern, compliant, and easier to execute. We’ll review the challenges of traditional approaches, but also:

  • Highlight the ideal attributes of an effective schedule
  • Demonstrate how to position records management to prove ROI
  • How to put your program to action (the critical step)!

Whether you’re in the business unit, a records manager, or in IT or legal— this webinar will help educate and enable you and your team to work together to ensure your organization’s information is protected, compliant, and optimized.

Register today to learn how to create and execute, a modern and compelling records management policy.

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.

This webinar is approved for 1.0 hour of CIP Maintenance Credits.

Speakers for this event:

Diamond_Mark Farnham-Jen

Mark Diamond
President & CEO
Contoural, Inc.

Jen Farnham
Information Governance Regional Executive
Access

Underwritten by:

AccessCorp-logo