AIIM

Free Webinar: How to Marry Your Content and Business Processes for Intelligent Automation

Join us for this informative webinar on
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:30-1:15 pm EST (GMT-5)

11:30 am CST; 10:30 am MST; 9:30 am PST
5:30 pm British Time (GMT); 6:30 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)


Becoming a digital organization begins first and foremost with providing knowledge workers with the tools they need to improve their own productivity and to automate the processes for which they have responsibility — and do this without losing control.

Your content and processes should not exist in isolation; your content should weave through your processes. For example, you correspond with a customer, have a sales order, then a sales contract, a customer account is opened or updated, then there’s the ongoing customer case work, etc. This interconnected way your organizational content flows across your “digital workspaces” through your multiple processes is how you’ll meet rising expectations.

So how to make this all possible?

In this webinar, we’ll look at the most innovative ways for organizations to:

  • bridge information silos and share information across processes
  • have a single version of the truth that is simple to use, anywhere and on any device
  • automate governance and take the burden of governance off the knowledge worker
Join us to learn new ways to improve your productivity and strategically put your organizational content into context.

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.

This webinar is approved for 1.0 hour of CIP Maintenance Credits.

Speakers for this event:

JohnMancini CIP Demmler-Thomas

John Mancini
Chief Evangelist
AIIM

Thomas Demmler
Director Product Management, Extended ECM Applications
OpenText

Underwritten by:

opentextlogo2017