Free Virtual Event:
Process Automation for Competitive Advantage

Join us for this informative virtual event on
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
11am-3 pm EDT (UTC-4)

10 am CDT; 9 am MDT; 8 am PDT
4 pm BST (UTC+1); 5 pm CEST (UTC +2)

*If you're unable to attend the live event, register and we will send you the replay shortly after the webinar ends*


In an era with rising levels of BOTH information chaos AND escalating customer expectations, it is more critical than ever before that organizations commit to moving away from manual processes. 

According to new research from AIIM, nearly 70% of respondents say that their organization’s efforts to digitalize information-intensive processes range from only “average” to “needs improvement” to “poor.” What’s holding folks back? Top responses are “lack of business case to sell the value” (20.1%), “employee resistance” (17.3%), and “unrealistic expectations” (12.5%).

Join our lineup of speakers to learn ways to break through these obstacles and find the right opportunities by taking a holistic look at process automation through best practices, educational takeaways, and insight and commentary from expert users.

  • How is the role of Business Process Management (BPM) changing?
  • How are organizations using RPA to leverage and extend their BPM investments?
  • What kinds of process automation initiatives carry the fastest – and largest ROI?
  • What are the common barriers to automation?
  • Where are the best places in your organization to look for automation candidates (or targets)?

This webinar is approved for 3.5 hours of CIP Maintenance Credits.

 

 

Speakers for this event:

PeggyWinton CIP Craine, Kevin  

Peggy Winton, CIP (Keynote)
President & CEO
AIIM

Kevin Craine

(Host)

Content Strategist

AIIM

 

Dunn-George-3

George Dunn
President
Cre8 Independent Consultants

 

 

 

Share This Offer