AIIM Announces New Directors for the 2022 Board

By: Anthony Paille on December 21st, 2021

Print/Save as PDF

AIIM Announces New Directors for the 2022 Board

AIIM Community

Two new directors elected by members of the association

The Association for Intelligent Information Management (AIIM), announces the election of two new board members following its Annual Meeting held in early December. The following directors will serve on the AIIM Board of Directors beginning January 1, 2022 through December 31, 2024:

Jason Cassidy, Shinydocs

Chris McNulty, Microsoft

“We are very pleased to welcome these new members to our Board of Directors,” said Peggy Winton, AIIM President and CEO. “Their collective experience in the information management industry and within the Association will play a vital and impactful role in our continuing education and advocacy efforts. They truly epitomize the kind of modern approach to leveraging the power of information that AIIM espouses.”

These newly elected join the following directors who continue to serve out their terms:

Board Chair – Kramer Reeves, Work-Relay

Vice Chair – Ron Cameron, KnowledgeLake

Immediate Past Board Chair - Dave Jones, Instinctive Solutions

Treasurer - Martin Birch, ibml

Rikkert Engels, Xillio

Karen Hobert, Top Dog Consulting

Shukra Kichambare, Cummins, Inc.

Lorelei Chernyshov, Synchrony Bank

Riley McIntosh, Pacific Life

Julia Sweeney, Asurity